The u::Lux Switch

Application fields

Skyscraper Smart Building

Smart Building at the push of a button

The advancing mechanisation of buildings places ever higher demands on clear technical building facilities. The flexible system of u::Lux for room operation allows the simple and individual control of your networked building technology. Whether in large office complexes for several thousand employees, in comfortable hotel resorts, public institutions or production halls: The easy integration and quick configuration of the switch saves nerves, time and costs and increases the economic efficiency of your property.

Smart Home with pool

Convenient and clever. The Smart Home

What use is my Smart Home if I’m not able to adjust and operate the networked technology behind it in a simple and intuitive way by myself? With the u::Lux Switch only ONE click is sufficient to easily adapt my home to my rhythm of daily life. Individual scenes at the push of a button ensure your personal feel-good atmosphere wherever and whenever you like. Thanks to the well thought out and economical operation of your intelligent home control through the high resolution colour graphic display of the u::Lux Switch you enhance the security of your own four walls at presence and absence. In addition you permanently save operating costs.

Many functions

Our advantages

colour graphic display with keys

High-resolution colour graphic display

Switch Display with keys

4 keys with pressure point and RGB LED'S

simple building control

Scenes and operating modes

Complete solution building technology

Tailor-made complete solution

cost effective solution

Permanent cost reduction

building technology expandable

Freely expandable

Premium Technology

Premium technology

user friendly intuitive room automation

Intuitive operation

Timeless design fits in 55mm standard frames

Here you can watch our u::Lux image video. We use embedded YouTube videos in extended privacy mode. As long as you don't click on the video, no data will be transmitted to YouTube. You'll find further information in our privacy statement.

This website uses cookies.
This website uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies.
Please find more information in our Privacy Statement

ulux switch gebäudetechnik Der smarte u::Lux Schalter

Smart Building Einsatzgebiete

Skyscraper Smart Building

Smart Building auf Knopfdruck

Die schnell fortschreitende Technisierung von Gebäuden stellt immer höhere Ansprüche an eine übersichtliche Gebäudeausstattung. Das flexible u::Lux System zur Raumbedienung ermöglicht Ihnen die einfache individuelle Steuerung Ihrer vernetzen Gebäudetechnik. Ob in großen Bürokomplexen für bis zu mehreren Tausend Mitarbeitern, in komfortablen Hotelanlagen, öffentlichen Einrichtungen oder Produktionshallen: Die einfache Integration und schnelle Konfiguration des Schalters spart nicht nur Nerven, sondern auch Zeit und Kosten und steigert somit die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Immobilie.

Smart Home mit Pool

Komfortabel und clever.
Das Smart Home

Was nützt mir mein smartes Heim, wenn ich die vernetzte Technik dahinter nicht einfach und intuitiv selbst bedienen und jederzeit an meine Bedürfnisse anpassen kann? Mit dem u::Lux Switch stimme ich mein Zuhause mit nur EINEM Klick kinderleicht auf meinen alltäglichen Tagesrhythmus ab. Individuelle Szenen auf Knopfdruck sorgen für Ihre persönliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre egal wo und wann Sie möchten. Dank der durchdachten ökonomischen Bedienung Ihrer intelligenten Haussteuerung über das hochauflösende Farbgrafikdisplay des u::Lux Switch verbessern Sie die Sicherheit in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden bei  An- und Abwesenheit. Zusätzlich sparen Sie dauerhaft Betriebskosten.

uLux Switch Viele Funktionen

Vorteile Room control Unsere Vorteile

Farbgrafikdisplay Tasten

Hochauflösendes Farbgrafikdisplay

Display Schalter mit Tasten

4 Tasten mit Druckpunkt und RGB LED's

Simple Gebäudesteuerung

Szenen und Betriebsmodi

Komplettlösung Gebäudetechnik

Maßgeschneiderte Komplettlösung

Kosteneffektive Lösung

Dauerhafte Kostensenkung

Gebäudetechnik erweiterbar

Beliebig erweiterbar

Premium Technologie

Premium Technologie

Benutzerfreundliche intuitive Raumbedienung

Intuitive Bedienung

Zeitloses Design im 55mm Standardrahmen

Hier können Sie sich unser u::Lux Image Video ansehen. Wir verwenden eingebettete YouTube-Videos im erweiterten Datenschutzmodus. So lange Sie das Video nicht anklicken, werden keine Daten an YouTube übertragen. Nähere Infos dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies.
Indem Sie ohne Veränderungen Ihrer Standard-Browser-Einstellung weiterhin diese Seite besuchen, erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden.
Nähere Infos finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung